Refund Policy

Cancel anytime and you won’t be charged again.

Schedule next week in minutes

When I Work offers a 14-day free trial on new accounts. You do not have to enter any payment information during the trial period. If you upgrade to a paid account after your trial, you’ll be charged for your first month when you upgrade.

Cancel anytime and you won’t be charged again

Once you cancel, you won’t be charged again, but you are responsible for whatever charges have already been incurred for the current billing period. For example, if your billing cycle is on the 18th of every month, and you cancel on the 24th, you’ll still have to pay for the current month. You won’t be charged again after that. To treat everyone equally, no exceptions will be made.

How do I cancel my account?

You can cancel at any time by logging into your account and selecting the “Account & Billing” tab (in the Profile menu in the top navigation bar). Once you are on the Account & Billing page, click the red “Cancel Account” link.